1. Hey Guest! Welcome to Broncin! You can join our Minecraft server by using this IP: Hub.Broncin.net

ValeriyaFF's App.

Discussion in 'Accepted Mod Applications' started by Valeriya, Apr 21, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Valeriya

Valeriya Moderator Moderator

Ratings:
    +6
    Minecraft:
    DragonKahn
    In-game Name: ValeriyaFF
    In-game Rank (Must be Civilian or higher): Citizen
    What time can you moderate the chat? (Ex: 1PM-4PM + your timezone) Any time of the day, CST
    How long have you played on our server?: March 2013
    Have you ever been muted or banned?: Muted once.
    If so, why and for how long?: Muted for speaking another language, 5m.
    Why do you believe you’re suitable for the Moderation role?: I've been playing Broncin for about 4 years now, it's nice to see how much it's grown and how much has changed in that time. I feel like I'm suitable for the role cause I'm mature, know how to handle most situations, knowing how to help players with most of the problems they have in the server. I know the commands in and out and I love helping out the community. I want to help see Broncin grow and work into a big and growing community. I've been working in the back-end of everything Broncin related, helping find bugs and fixing most of the mines. I'm willing tp help the new players and teach them the ways around Broncin and show them the way of the Mayor. I've had past experience on multiple servers of being staff or admin over the course of the past 10 years, I've helped big servers like MCCP and VenomousPvP in the past and have past experience dealing with this server.
    Extra Information: howdy pardner

Last edited: May 12, 2018
  2. th3m3w

th3m3w Officer Officer

Ratings:
    +131
    Minecraft:
    th3m3w
    This application is kind of short. and it seems like you are only putting generic points. I don't see anything here that sets you apart from any other applicants.
    Good Luck

3. Awit