1. Hey Guest! Welcome to Broncin! You can join our Minecraft server by using this IP: Hub.Broncin.net

Accepted Azera_321 Mod App

Discussion in 'Accepted Mod Applications' started by Azera_321, Apr 28, 2018.

?

Should Azera_321 become Mod

Poll closed May 5, 2018.
  1. Yes

6 vote(s)
    100.0%
  2. No

0 vote(s)
    0.0%
Multiple votes are allowed.
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Azera_321

Azera_321 Moderator Moderator

Ratings:
    +58
    Minecraft:
    Azera_321
    In-game Name: Azera_321

In-game Rank (Must be Civilian or higher): Citizen
    & Emerald Donor

What time can you moderate the chat?
    (Ex: 1PM-4PM + your timezone) 6 pm - 10 pm Eastern Time but on weekend I am usually playing more.

How long have you played on our server?:
    I started playing on this server on March 1, 2015. Ar time is 15 days, 4 hours and 30 minutes

Have you ever been muted or banned?: I have never been banned and I haven't been muted since the reset.
    If so, why and for how long?: N/A

Why do you believe you’re suitable for the Moderation role?: I know what it takes to be a mod. A mod is someone who is suppose to help out players. I am that person. A mod is someone who doesn't ignore people like a good portion of the mods do nowadays. I know the rules, but I know that mod is more than just muting people or telling them where farmer area is. It's more than telling people to be nice or behave. The number one job that a mod has to do is represent our server the best way they can. I know I can do that. I am active, funny, and a friend. And I know now more then ever our server needs someone who is active, funny and a friend.