1. Hey Guest! Welcome to Broncin! You can join our Minecraft server by using this IP: Hub.Broncin.net

5 years ago...

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by creepertec2000, Jul 15, 2018.

1. creepertec2000

creepertec2000 Bounty Hunter

Ratings:
    +90
    Minecraft:
    TooRandom
    Well, 5 years ago 11 year old me copy-pasted the I.P. for Broncin into my multiplayer tab. I would only play for a few months until I lost my account. Around 4 years ago I played for a few more weeks on an alternate account before having to leave after about 3 weeks. In March of 2015, I started playing again as ''Creepertec2000", I definitely was an instigator, I was perm muted once and perm banned twice by the end of the year for cheating. I bought an unlocked and stayed quiet throughout 2016 until September. I was banned for the last time, no chance of coming back, unfortunately, to the dismay of @Shiz , I came back 10 months later right around for my 4th year reward. By that point the server was all ready dead, and in September of 2017 Broncin 1.0 crashed for the last time, and j was playing it the moment it crashed. When Broncin 1.0 died, my love for the server died. I would of hoped 5 years after joining this server things would be as good as ever, it doesn't seem that way.

Bye.

2. Awsomelogan2

Awsomelogan2 Civilian

Ratings:
    +13
    Minecraft:
    Awsomelogan2
    Ur quitting? dang... Welcome to the club my guy. Server is dead lol KiLo won't work.

3. creepertec2000

Ratings:
    +90
    Minecraft:
    TooRandom